Program Information

Adult Education Staff

Monique Fortmann-- Adult Education Director
Jodie Rasmussen-- Adult Education Supervisor
Rebecca Lahr-- Secretary
Becky Monaghan-- Bookkeeper
Kay Nelson-- Computer Maintenance Technician
Renee Bentham-- A.B.L.E. Chairperson
Lisa Rae Roper-- Allied Health and Safety Coordinator
Debra Taylor-Cragg-- Parent Education Coordinator

Policy of Nondiscrimination

Missoula County Public School District Adult and Continuing Education Division is committed to provide all persons an equal opportunity for education, employment and participation in Adult and Continuing Education activities without regard to race, color, religion, national origin, sex, marital status, age or handicap.

Inquires concerning Title IX may be referred to Monique Fortmann, Dickinson Lifelong Learning Center, 310 South Curits, Missoula, MT 59801 (406) 549-8765.